The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Town School. Our board is comprised of representatives of the Town community and includes parents, alumni, alumni parents, educators and community volunteers, who bring specific skills and perspectives to the work of the board. The Board of Trustees' responsibilities include long range planning, stewardship of the school's assets, and financial oversight, ensuring that the school has the resources and leadership to fulfill its mission. Additionally the board selects, advises, supports and retains the Head of School.

Board of Trustees

Julie Ashley, Chair
Jugdeep Bal, Vice-Chair
Will Bartlett ‘89
Pamela Burke
Roberto Charvel
Ann Chen, Secretary
Jason DiLullo
Lorri Hamilton Durbin, ex officio
Amy Weiss Felsenthal
Tomoko Fortune
Traci Gale
Lucy Hume Koukopoulos, M.D.
Nellie Levchin
Krista Moatz
Anna Morfit
Kathy Nyrop
Robert Pedrero, Treasurer
Alec Perkins
Rich Peterson ‘82
Mary Read
Ned Segal ‘88
Kelly Steremberg
Eric Temple
Jeana Toney
Ward Waltemath
Carrie Wheeler
Alexander Wong ‘81
Montgomery Woods ‘81